top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMiguel Tomas-Aparicio

Spring Break

Spring Break 2023 was something different for me, it began with me being sick for the first few days then me feeling okay and getting others around me sick, including my friends. I really did end up eating out a lot with my family and friends and as-well as going out for nice boba drinks. In the first picture we were hoping to get a nice sunset together but we ended up getting a foggy cold beach day after a warm day but we made it work. Breakfast to me is one of the most important meals so I always go with my favorite biscuits and gravy with eggs on the side.


An important highlight of my break was getting to see one of my favorite singer and songwriter 'Cuco' in Santa Ana at the Observatory. It was a good show like we all expected it to be and decided to purchase the tour merchandise at the booth. We all had a good time and went for pizza late at night at the orange circle to pass time since it was nearing the end of our break. In the end this Spring Break was all over the place for me and it was a good one to end the last break of the school year.










11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page